123

Brili | Creativity & Innovation

config root man

Current Path : /var/www/actics/

Linux The-City-HQ 4.4.0-31-generic #50~14.04.1-Ubuntu SMP Wed Jul 13 01:07:32 UTC 2016 x86_64
Upload File :
Current File : /var/www/actics/MAINTAINERS.txt

Drupal core is built and maintained by the Drupal project community. Everyone is
encouraged to submit issues and changes (patches) to improve Drupal, and to
contribute in other ways -- see https://www.drupal.org/contribute to find out
how.

Branch maintainers
------------------

The Drupal Core branch maintainers oversee the development of Drupal as a whole.
The branch maintainers for Drupal 7 are:

- Dries Buytaert 'dries' https://www.drupal.org/u/dries
- Angela Byron 'webchick' https://www.drupal.org/u/webchick
- Fabian Franz 'Fabianx' https://www.drupal.org/u/fabianx
- David Rothstein 'David_Rothstein' https://www.drupal.org/u/david_rothstein
- Stefan Ruijsenaars 'stefan.r' https://www.drupal.org/u/stefanr-0


Component maintainers
---------------------

The Drupal Core component maintainers oversee the development of Drupal
subsystems. See https://www.drupal.org/contribute/core-maintainers for more
information on their responsibilities, and to find out how to become a component
maintainer. Current component maintainers for Drupal 7:

Ajax system
- Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' https://www.drupal.org/u/effulgentsia
- Earl Miles 'merlinofchaos' https://www.drupal.org/u/merlinofchaos

Base system
- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman

Batch system
- Yves Chedemois 'yched' https://www.drupal.org/u/yched

Cache system
- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch

Cron system
- Derek Wright 'dww' https://www.drupal.org/u/dww

Database system
- Larry Garfield 'Crell' https://www.drupal.org/u/crell

  - MySQL driver
    - Larry Garfield 'Crell' https://www.drupal.org/u/crell
    - David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss

  - PostgreSQL driver
    - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
    - Josh Waihi 'fiasco' https://www.drupal.org/u/josh-waihi

  - Sqlite driver
    - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud

Database update system
- Ashok Modi 'BTMash' https://www.drupal.org/u/btmash

Entity system
- Wolfgang Ziegler 'fago' https://www.drupal.org/u/fago
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch
- Franz Heinzmann 'Frando' https://www.drupal.org/u/frando

File system
- Andrew Morton 'drewish' https://www.drupal.org/u/drewish
- Aaron Winborn 'aaron' https://www.drupal.org/u/aaron

Form system
- Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' https://www.drupal.org/u/effulgentsia
- Wolfgang Ziegler 'fago' https://www.drupal.org/u/fago
- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
- Franz Heinzmann 'Frando' https://www.drupal.org/u/frando

Image system
- Andrew Morton 'drewish' https://www.drupal.org/u/drewish
- Nathan Haug 'quicksketch' https://www.drupal.org/u/quicksketch

Install system
- David Rothstein 'David_Rothstein' https://www.drupal.org/u/david_rothstein

JavaScript
- Théodore Biadala 'nod_' https://www.drupal.org/u/nod_
- Steve De Jonghe 'seutje' https://www.drupal.org/u/seutje

Language system
- Francesco Placella 'plach' https://www.drupal.org/u/plach
- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun

Lock system
- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud

Mail system
- ?

Markup
- Jacine Luisi 'Jacine' https://www.drupal.org/u/jacine
- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun

Menu system
- Peter Wolanin 'pwolanin' https://www.drupal.org/u/pwolanin

Path system
- Dave Reid 'davereid' https://www.drupal.org/u/dave-reid
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch

Render system
- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
- Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' https://www.drupal.org/u/effulgentsia
- Franz Heinzmann 'Frando' https://www.drupal.org/u/frando

Theme system
- Earl Miles 'merlinofchaos' https://www.drupal.org/u/merlinofchaos
- Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' https://www.drupal.org/u/effulgentsia
- Joon Park 'dvessel' https://www.drupal.org/u/dvessel
- John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' https://www.drupal.org/u/johnalbin

Token system
- Dave Reid 'davereid' https://www.drupal.org/u/dave-reid

XML-RPC system
- Frederic G. Marand 'fgm' https://www.drupal.org/u/fgm


Topic coordinators
------------------

Accessibility
- Everett Zufelt 'Everett Zufelt' https://www.drupal.org/u/everett-zufelt
- Brandon Bowersox-Johnson 'bowersox' https://www.drupal.org/u/bowersox

Documentation
- Jennifer Hodgdon 'jhodgdon' https://www.drupal.org/u/jhodgdon

Translations
- Gerhard Killesreiter 'killes' https://www.drupal.org/u/gerhard-killesreiter

User experience and usability
- Roy Scholten 'yoroy' https://www.drupal.org/u/yoroy
- Bojhan Somers 'Bojhan' https://www.drupal.org/u/bojhan

Node Access
- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
- Ken Rickard 'agentrickard' https://www.drupal.org/u/agentrickard


Security team
-----------------

To report a security issue, see: https://www.drupal.org/security-team/report-issue

The Drupal security team provides Security Advisories for vulnerabilities,
assists developers in resolving security issues, and provides security
documentation. See https://www.drupal.org/security-team for more information.
The security team lead is:

- Michael Hess 'mlhess' https://www.drupal.org/u/mlhess


Module maintainers
------------------

Aggregator module
- ?

Block module
- John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' https://www.drupal.org/u/johnalbin

Blog module
- ?

Book module
- Peter Wolanin 'pwolanin' https://www.drupal.org/u/pwolanin

Color module
- ?

Comment module
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch

Contact module
- Dave Reid 'davereid' https://www.drupal.org/u/dave-reid

Contextual module
- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun

Dashboard module
- ?

Database logging module
- Khalid Baheyeldin 'kbahey' https://www.drupal.org/u/kbahey

Field module
- Yves Chedemois 'yched' https://www.drupal.org/u/yched
- Barry Jaspan 'bjaspan' https://www.drupal.org/u/bjaspan

Field UI module
- Yves Chedemois 'yched' https://www.drupal.org/u/yched

File module
- Aaron Winborn 'aaron' https://www.drupal.org/u/aaron

Filter module
- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun

Forum module
- Lee Rowlands 'larowlan' https://www.drupal.org/u/larowlan

Help module
- ?

Image module
- Nathan Haug 'quicksketch' https://www.drupal.org/u/quicksketch

Locale module
- Gábor Hojtsy 'Gábor Hojtsy' https://www.drupal.org/u/gábor-hojtsy

Menu module
- ?

Node module
- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
- David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss

OpenID module
- Vojtech Kusy 'wojtha' https://www.drupal.org/u/wojtha
- Christian Schmidt 'c960657' https://www.drupal.org/u/c960657
- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud

Overlay module
- Katherine Senzee 'ksenzee' https://www.drupal.org/u/ksenzee

Path module
- Dave Reid 'davereid' https://www.drupal.org/u/dave-reid

PHP module
- ?

Poll module
- Andrei Mateescu 'amateescu' https://www.drupal.org/u/amateescu

Profile module
- ?

RDF module
- Stéphane Corlosquet 'scor' https://www.drupal.org/u/scor

Search module
- Doug Green 'douggreen' https://www.drupal.org/u/douggreen

Shortcut module
- David Rothstein 'David_Rothstein' https://www.drupal.org/u/david_rothstein

Simpletest module
- Jimmy Berry 'boombatower' https://www.drupal.org/u/boombatower

Statistics module
- Tim Millwood 'timmillwood' https://www.drupal.org/u/timmillwood

Syslog module
- Khalid Baheyeldin 'kbahey' https://www.drupal.org/u/kbahey

System module
- ?

Taxonomy module
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch
- Benjamin Doherty 'bangpound' https://www.drupal.org/u/bangpound

Toolbar module
- ?

Tracker module
- David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss

Translation module
- Francesco Placella 'plach' https://www.drupal.org/u/plach

Trigger module
- ?

Update module
- Derek Wright 'dww' https://www.drupal.org/u/dww

User module
- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
- David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss


Theme maintainers
-----------------

Bartik theme
- Jen Simmons 'jensimmons' https://www.drupal.org/u/jensimmons
- Jeff Burns 'Jeff Burnz' https://www.drupal.org/u/jeff-burnz

Garland theme
- John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' https://www.drupal.org/u/johnalbin

Seven theme
- Jeff Burns 'Jeff Burnz' https://www.drupal.org/u/jeff-burnz

Stark theme
- John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' https://www.drupal.org/u/johnalbin

Man Man